top of page
Pastoral Staff

Rev. Sergio de la Torre

sdelatorre@OLMRparish.org

D. Martin & Victoria Enciso

Deacon Couple

menciso@OLMRparish.org

D. Jesus & Silvia Garcia

Deacon Couple

D. Benito & Martha Gallegos

Deacon Couple

Sister Hilda Molina MHSPX

Religious Education Coordinator

hmolina@OLMRparish.org

 

Adriana Carmichael

acarmichael@OLMRparish.org

Melimar Garcia

mgarcia@OLMRparish.org

Isela Bustos

ibustos@OLMRparish.org

Office Secretarial Staff

Heckel Villa

Bookkeeper

hvilla@OLMRparish.org

Eduardo de la Torre

Secretary / Web / Events

edelatorre@OLMRparish.org

Secretaries

Patricia Cardenas

pcardenas@OLMRparish.org

Brenda Toledo

btoledo@OLMRparish.org

Jennifer Cabral

jcabral@OLMRparish.org

Maria Soto

msoto@OLMRparish.org

Diego Calderon

dcalderon@OLMRparish.org

Stephanie Medrano

smedrano@OLMRparish.org

Juan Orozco

Maintanance 

Francisco Huerta

Maintanance 

Contact us

Thanks! Message sent.

OLM Oficina

 

Lunes
9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Martes-Viernes

8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sábado 
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Domingo

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 

Tel: (708) 652-2791

2400 S. 61st. Ave
Cicero, IL 60804

MQH Oficina

 

Lunes a Viernes
9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sábado - Domingo 
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tel: (708) 863-6608

5300 W. 24th Street
Cicero, IL 60804

bottom of page